Invisio goes Good Clinical Practice: Learn effectively online for practical application

Well-trained study personnel form the basis for the successful implementation of a clinical study. Unfortunately, the essential GCP knowledge is often taught in a rather superficial and unattractive way – this has been shown by years of experience with various companies.

It is precisely knowledge deficits in the important basic research area of good clinical practice that have a direct negative impact on the entire course of studies.

GCP courses and certificates are constant companions to our work, whether through our own Flying Study Nurses or other business contacts. That is why we have become acquainted with numerous providers and approaches over the past few years – but none of them has completely convinced us. With ClinCoach, we have finally been able to implement our ideas of an innovative and effective GCP course that offers clients and study personnel many advantages,” says Invisio CEO Florian Schnabel.

ClinCoach, the innovative e-learning platform for clinical studies, and the Mannheim-based study provider were also able to inspire industry expert and GCP expert Dr. Wolfgang Eglmeier for this exciting project. In this way, a completely online Good Clinical Practice course was developed in close cooperation, which has already been certified by TransCelerate BioPharma and is currently submitted to the German Medical Association for approval of continuing education credits.

Interest aroused?

Here you can view the GCP course and try the introduction for free

invisio_160_w
Schedule a consultation
Do not hesitate to contact us.

Invisio Clinical Studies Consulting UG
Harrlachweg 1
68163 Mannheim
Germany

Email: info@invisio.eu
Phone: +49 (0)621 / 180 685 940
Fax: +49 (0)621 / 180 685 949

We bring together study assistants and doctors, analyze and optimize your study portfolio, define compliant workflows and manage multi-center studies in the European Union.

Copyright © 2021 Invisio Clinical Studies Consulting

Unverbindliches Beratungsgespräch vereinbaren

Schedule a consultation

X
X

Invisio goes Good Clinical Practice: Online effektiv für die Praxis lernen

Gut geschultes Studienpersonal bildet die Basis für die erfolgreiche Durchführung einer klinischen Studie. Die dafür essentiellen GCP-Kenntnisse werden jedoch leider oft eher oberflächlich und unattraktiv vermittelt – das haben jahrelange Erfahrungen mit verschiedenen Unternehmen gezeigt.

Dabei sind es gerade die Wissensdefizite im wichtigen Grundlagenbereich der Good Clinical Practice, die sich direkt negativ auf den gesamten Studienverlauf auswirken.
„GCP-Kurse und -Zertifikate sind ständige Begleiter unserer Arbeit, sei es durch unsere eigenen Flying Study Nurses oder andere Geschäftskontakte. Deshalb haben wir in den vergangenen Jahren zahlreiche Anbieter und Ansätze kennengelernt – doch keiner hat uns komplett überzeugt. Mit ClinCoach haben wir nun endlich unsere Vorstellungen von einem innovativen und effektiven GCP-Kurs umsetzen können, der Auftraggebern und Studienpersonal viele Vorteile bietet”, sagt Invisio Geschäftsführer Florian Schnabel.

ClinCoach, die innovative E-Learning-Plattform für klinische Studien und der Mannheimer Studienanbieter konnten für dieses spannende Projekt auch den Branchenexperten und GCP-Kenner Dr. Wolfgang Eglmeier begeistern. So entstand in enger Zusammenarbeit ein komplett online verfügbarer Good Clinical Practice-Kurs, der bereits von TransCelerate BioPharma zertifiziert wurde und aktuell der Ärztekammer zur Freigabe von Fortbildungspunkten vorliegt.

Interesse geweckt? Hier können Sie sich den GCP-Kurs anschauen und die Einführung kostenlos ausprobieren

Interesse geweckt?

Hier können Sie sich den GCP-Kurs anschauen und die Einführung kostenlos ausprobieren

invisio_160_w
Vereinbaren Sie ein Beratungsgespräch
Zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren.

Invisio Clinical Studies Consulting GmbH
Harrlachweg 1
68163 Mannheim
Deutschland

E-Mail: info@invisio.eu
Tel.: +49 (0)621 / 180 685 940
Fax: +49 (0)621 / 180 685 949

Wir bringen Studienassistenten und Ärzte zusammen, analysieren und optimieren Ihr Studienportfolio, definieren rechtssichere Abläufe und leiten Multicenter-Studien in der Europäischen Union.

Copyright © 2021 Invisio Clinical Studies Consulting GmbH

Unverbindliches Beratungsgespräch vereinbaren

X
X