Flying Study Nurse

We bring trial assistants and doctors together

Flying Study nurses drive clinical studies while keeping an eye on budget, schedule and recruitment frequency. This makes professional study assistants – such as the Invisio Flying Study nurses – a valuable resource for successful study projects, which also benefits sponsors.

More than 200 Invisio Flying Study nurses support sponsors/CROs throughout Europe in realising clinical study projects of phases 1 to 4 and in complying with international quality standards. As external service providers, they take on project-related tasks in clinics without their own research departments and test centres with high staffing levels and are the contact persons for clients, authorities, doctors, patients and relatives.

Invisio finds the right Flying Study nurse

The main tasks of Invisio include project-specific recruitment and placement, training (on-site or online) and coordination of Invisio Flying Study nurses. In addition, Invisio takes care of personnel management and other administrative activities – such as contracts and accounting.2

Your advantages as a sponsor:

Invisio supervises your clinical studies Europe-wide

From Sweden to Italy, from Portugal to Poland: As the map shows, Invisio is active in numerous member states of the European Union (EU) and other countries beyond.

Europe EN Placeholder
Europe EN

For more information click on each country.

Qualifications of the Invisio Flying Study nurses

All study assistants placed by Invisio have successfully completed medical training – whether as medical-technical assistants, health and nursing staff or medical documentalists – as well as a qualifying continuing education as study nurses. They are assigned to projects according to their professional background and have a subject-specific knowledge of English. For projects abroad, only those study assistants are employed who speak the respective national language fluently or at native level.

At a glance: The services of the Invisio Flying Study nurses

Patient management

Data management

Study coordination

Establishment of a GCP/ICH-compliant infrastructure

When should Invisio be included?

In general, Invisio enters into study projects at any time. However: The earlier Invisio is involved in the project, the sooner the study service provider can start with important steps such as the recruitment and coordination of Flying Study nurses or the creation of workflows. The differences at a glance:

Before project start:

After project start:

Have you read them yet?

Invisio takes up the topic of Flying Study nurses in a series of articles. This is published in loose order and provides information with more detailed background texts on the benefits sponsors can derive from working with Flying Study nurses and how permanent staff in study centres can help study assistants to join the team on site.

invisio_160_w
Schedule a consultation
Do not hesitate to contact us.

Invisio Clinical Studies Consulting UG
Harrlachweg 1
68163 Mannheim
Germany

Email: info@invisio.eu
Phone: +49 (0)621 / 180 685 940
Fax: +49 (0)621 / 180 685 949

We bring together study assistants and doctors, analyze and optimize your study portfolio, define compliant workflows and manage multi-center studies in the European Union.

Copyright © 2021 Invisio Clinical Studies Consulting

Unverbindliches Beratungsgespräch vereinbaren

Schedule a consultation

X
X

Flying Study Nurse

Wir bringen Studienassistenten und Ärzte zusammen

Flying Study Nurses treiben klinische Studien voran und behalten dabei Budget, Zeitplan und Rekrutierungsfrequenz im Auge. Das macht professionelle Studienassistentinnen und -assistenten – wie die Invisio Flying Study Nurses – zu einem wertvollen Baustein erfolgreicher Studienprojekte, von dem auch Sponsoren profitieren können.

Mehr als 200 Invisio Flying Study Nurses unterstützen Sponsoren / CROs europaweit dabei, klinische Studienprojekte der Phasen 1 bis 4 zu realisieren und internationale Qualitätsstandards einzuhalten. Hierfür übernehmen sie als externe Dienstleister in Kliniken ohne eigene Forschungsabteilung sowie Prüfzentren mit hoher Personalauslastung projektbezogene Aufgaben und sind Ansprechpartner für Auftraggeber, Behörden, Ärzte, Patienten und Angehörige.

Invisio findet die passende Flying Study Nurse

Zu den Hauptaufgaben von Invisio zählt die projektspezifische Rekrutierung und Vermittlung, Schulung (on-site oder online) und Koordinierung von Invisio Flying Study Nurses. Darüber hinaus übernimmt Invisio das Personalmanagement und weitere administrative Tätigkeiten – etwa Vertrags- und Abrechnungswesen.

Ihre Vorteile als Sponsor:

Invisio betreut Ihre klinischen Studien – europaweit

Von Schweden bis Italien, von Portugal bis Polen: Wie die Karte zeigt, ist Invisio in zahlreichen Mitgliedsstaaten der Europäischen Union (EU) und weiteren Ländern darüber hinaus aktiv.

Europe DE Placeholder
Europe DE

Für mehr Informationen klicken Sie auf das jeweilige Land.

Qualifikationen der Invisio Flying Study Nurses

Alle Studienassistenten, die von Invisio vermittelt werden, haben eine medizinische Ausbildung – sei es als medizinisch-technische/r Assistent/in, Gesundheits- und Krankenpfleger/in oder medizinische/r Dokumentar/in – sowie eine qualifizierende Weiterbildung zur Study Nurse erfolgreich abgeschlossen. Sie werden gemäß ihres fachlichen Hintergrunds in Projekte eingeteilt und verfügen über fachspezifische Englischkenntnisse. Für Projekte im Ausland werden nur jene Studienassistenten eingesetzt, die die jeweilige Landessprache fließend oder auf muttersprachlichem Niveau sprechen.

Die Leistungen unserer Flying Study Nurses

Patientenmanagement

Datenmanagement

Studienkoordination

Errichtung einer GCP / ICH-konformen Infrastruktur

Wann sollte Invisio miteinbezogen werden?

Generell steigt Invisio zu jedem Zeitpunkt in Studienprojekte ein. Allerdings: Je früher Invisio in das Projekt involviert wird, umso eher kann der Studiendienstleister mit wichtigen Arbeitsschritten – etwa der Rekrutierung und Koordination von Flying Study Nurses oder der Erstellung von Arbeitsabläufen – beginnen. Die Unterschiede im Überblick:

Vor Projektstart:

Nach Projektstart:

Schon gelesen?

Invisio greift das Thema Flying Study Nurses in einer mehrteiligen Artikelserie auf. Diese erscheint in loser Reihenfolge und informiert mit ausführlicheren Hintergrundtexten unter darüber, welchen Nutzen Sponsoren aus der Zusammenarbeit mit Flying Study Nurses ziehen können und wie das Stammpersonal in Prüfzentren Studienassistentinnen und -assistenten den Einstieg in das Team vor Ort erleichtert.

invisio_160_w
Vereinbaren Sie ein Beratungsgespräch
Zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren.

Invisio Clinical Studies Consulting UG
Harrlachweg 1
68163 Mannheim
Deutschland

E-Mail: info@invisio.eu
Tel.: +49 (0)621 / 180 685 940
Fax: +49 (0)621 / 180 685 949

Wir bringen Studienassistenten und Ärzte zusammen, analysieren und optimieren Ihr Studienportfolio, definieren rechtssichere Abläufe und leiten Multicenter-Studien in der Europäischen Union.

Copyright © 2021 Invisio Clinical Studies Consulting

Unverbindliches Beratungsgespräch vereinbaren

X
X