About Us

Invisio Clinical Studies Consulting UG is operated by the shareholders Christine Duwe-Kraatz and Florian Schnabel as managing directors. Together, they have more than 20 years of experience in the implementation of national and international clinical studies for practicing doctors, as well as in clinics.

Shareholder Managing Director

Alina Varaksin

Assistant to the management

In 2009, Christine Duwe-Kraatz and Florian Schnabel had the idea of offering a service that enables physicians to implement clinical studies even without their own department on site. This should help physicians to concurrently structure organizational processes more efficiently, master more projects and improve patient recruitment. This was the kick-off for Invisio. After one year of planning and preparation they have created an interface between physicians interested in studies and clinical research with Invisio Flying Study Nurses and were able to implement their idea for the first time.

With a pool of more than 90 trained Flying Study Nurses, Invisio is now available to doctors and clinics throughout Germany as a responsible partner. In the past years, Christine Duwe-Kraatz and Florian Schnabel have expanded the service portfolio of Invisio sustainably and now also offer consulting on Study Portfolio Optimization and Standard Operating Procedures (SOP). In addition, the Mannheim enterprise handles project management of clinical Multi-Center Studies (Phase 1 to phase 4) in Germany, Austria and Switzerland for national and international sponsors / CROs.

Über Uns

Hinter der Invisio Clinical Studies Consulting UG stehen die Gesellschafter Christine Duwe-Kraatz und Florian Schnabel. Gemeinsam verfügen sie über mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der Umsetzung von nationalen und internationalen klinischen Studien bei niedergelassenen Ärzten sowie in Kliniken.

Gesellschafter

Alina Varaksin

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Im Jahr 2009 hatten Christine Duwe-Kraatz und Florian Schnabel die Idee, eine Dienstleistung anzubieten, die es Medizinern ermöglicht, klinische Studien auch ohne eigene Abteilung vor Ort umzusetzen. Diese sollte Ärzten gleichzeitig dabei helfen, organisatorische Abläufe effizienter zu strukturierten, mehr Projekte zu meistern und Patienten besser zu rekrutieren. Das war der Startschuss für Invisio. Nach einjähriger Planungs- und Vorbereitungsphase haben sie mit den Invisio Flying Study Nurses eine Schnittstelle zwischen studieninteressierten Ärzten und klinischer Forschung geschaffen und konnten ihre Idee erstmals umsetzen.

Mit einem Pool aus mehr als 90 ausgebildeten Flying Study Nurses steht Invisio heute deutschlandweit niedergelassenen Ärzten und Kliniken als verantwortungsvoller Partner zur Seite. In den vergangen Jahren haben Christine Duwe-Kraatz und Florian Schnabel das Leistungsportfolio von Invisio nachhaltig ausgebaut und beraten heute zudem zur Studienportfolio Optimierung und Standard Operating Procedures (SOP). Darüber hinaus übernimmt das Mannheimer Unternehmen das Projektmanagement klinischer Multicenter-Studien (Phase 2 bis Phase 4) in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz für nationale und internationale Sponsoren / CROs.