Invisio offers project management for multicenter clinical trials in the DACH region

Invisio is expanding its service portfolio and is now also taking over the project management for multicenter clinical trials.

“Our new offer is aimed at national and international sponsors as well as CROs who would like to simultaneously carry out a clinical trial at several trial sites in Germany, Austria and Switzerland,” explains Florian Schnabel, Managing Partner of Invisio. “As an external project manager, we lighten our customers’ load by offering them all services from a single source. This means that we recruit patients and oversee the participating trial sites. If these are not already specified, we also perform acquisitions. In addition, we plan the deployment of Flying Study Nurses and make sure that there are no staff absences during vacations or in the event of illness.”

Material dispatch as well as contract and billing management are also among the all-around services offered by Invisio when it comes to project management for multicenter clinical trials. Data security plays an important role for the company in all stages. A GDPR-compliant digital infrastructure therefore ensures that this is guaranteed when storing and exchanging sensitive data.

To assure that multicenter clinical trials run smoothly, Invisio relies on its pool of 23 trial sites and 75 Flying Study Nurses in the DACH region. These can be reached by patients around the clock and cover the entire federal territory – in Germany, at least – so that travel times are short. The Mannheim-based company has been working successfully with many partners for several years now. “Should they be unable to meet the individual trial requirements, we bring new skills on board. Either that or we only work with the centers that provide us with sponsors.” says Florian Schnabel. Inviso is well networked in the industry and can therefore work quickly and flexibly.

With the expansion of its range of services, Invisio is reacting to current market developments. “Increasingly, international sponsors are inquiring with us about project management for multicenter clinical trials,” says the managing director. Given Invisio’s many years of experience with complex study designs, the next logical step from an entrepreneurial point of view was to adapt Invisio’s portfolio accordingly.

Would you like to learn more about the project management of multicenter clinical trials?

invisio_160_w
Schedule a consultation
Do not hesitate to contact us.

Invisio Clinical Studies Consulting UG
Harrlachweg 1
68163 Mannheim
Germany

Email: info@invisio.eu
Phone: +49 (0)621 / 180 685 940
Fax: +49 (0)621 / 180 685 949

We bring together study assistants and doctors, analyze and optimize your study portfolio, define compliant workflows and manage multi-center studies in the European Union.

Copyright © 2021 Invisio Clinical Studies Consulting

Unverbindliches Beratungsgespräch vereinbaren

Schedule a consultation

X
X

Invisio bietet Projektmanagement klinischer Multicenter-Studien in DACH-Region

Invisio baut sein Leistungsportfolio aus und übernimmt ab sofort auch das Projektmanagement klinischer Multicenter-Studien.

„Unser neues Angebot richtet sich an nationale und internationale Sponsoren sowie CROs, die eine klinische Studie parallel an mehreren Prüfzentren in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz umsetzen möchten“, erklärt Florian Schnabel, Gesellschafter Geschäftsführer von Invisio.
“Als externer Projektleiter entlasten wir unsere Kunden, indem wir ihnen alle Leistungen aus einer Hand anbieten. Das heißt, wir rekrutieren Patienten und betreuen die beteiligten Prüfzentren. Sofern diese nicht schon vorgegeben sind, gehen wir auch in die Akquise. Darüber hinaus planen wir den Einsatz der Flying Study Nurses und kümmern uns darum, dass es bei Urlaub oder Krankheit nicht zu Personalausfällen kommt.“ Materialversand sowie Vertrags- und Abrechnungsmanagement zählen ebenso zu den Full-Service-Leistungen, die Invisio beim Projektmanagement klinischer Multicenter-Studien bietet. Bei allen Schritten spielt Datensicherheit für das Unternehmen eine große Rolle. Daher sorgt eine DSGVO-konforme digitale Infrastruktur dafür, dass diese beim Speichern und Austausch sensibler Daten gewährleistet wird.

Um den reibungslosen Ablauf klinischer Multicenter-Studien sicherzustellen, greift Invisio auf seinen Pool aus 23 Prüfzentren und 75 Flying Study Nurses in der DACH-Region zurück. Diese sind rund um die Uhr für Patienten erreichbar und decken – zumindest in Deutschland – das gesamte Bundesgebiet ab, sodass nur kurze Reisezeiten entstehen. Mit vielen Partnern arbeitet das Mannheimer Unternehmen schon mehrere Jahre erfolgreich zusammen. „Sollten sie die individuellen Studienanforderungen einmal nicht erfüllen können, holen wir neue Kompetenzen ins Boot. Oder wir arbeiten nur mit den Zentren zusammen, die uns Sponsoren vorgeben“, sagt Florian Schnabel. Inviso sei in der Branche gut vernetzt und könne daher schnell und flexibel arbeiten.

Mit der Erweiterung seines Leistungsspektrums reagiert Invisio auf aktuelle Entwicklungen am Markt. „Wir bekommen von internationalen Sponsoren zunehmend Anfragen für das Projektmanagement klinischer Multicenter-Studien“, sagt der Geschäftsführer. Angesichts der langjährigen Erfahrungen mit komplexen Studiendesigns sei es aus unternehmerischer Sicht der nächste logische Schritt gewesen, das Portfolio von Invisio entsprechend anzupassen.

Sie möchten mehr über das Projektmanagement klinischer Multicenter-Studien erfahren? Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter Multicenter-Studien

invisio_160_w
Vereinbaren Sie ein Beratungsgespräch
Zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren.

Invisio Clinical Studies Consulting UG
Harrlachweg 1
68163 Mannheim
Deutschland

E-Mail: info@invisio.eu
Tel.: +49 (0)621 / 180 685 940
Fax: +49 (0)621 / 180 685 949

Wir bringen Studienassistenten und Ärzte zusammen, analysieren und optimieren Ihr Studienportfolio, definieren rechtssichere Abläufe und leiten Multicenter-Studien in der Europäischen Union.

Copyright © 2021 Invisio Clinical Studies Consulting

Unverbindliches Beratungsgespräch vereinbaren

X
X